Event Registration

2016/17 Music Time for Kids/ Missions Registration

AT Bonsack Baptist Church


DATES:
Wednesday - 09/07/2016 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 09/14/2016 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 09/21/2016 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 09/28/2016 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 10/05/2016 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 10/12/2016 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 10/19/2016 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 10/26/2016 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 11/02/2016 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 11/09/2016 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 11/16/2016 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 11/30/2016 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 12/07/2016 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 01/11/2017 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 01/18/2017 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 01/25/2017 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 02/01/2017 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 02/08/2017 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 02/15/2017 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 02/22/2017 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 03/01/2017 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 03/08/2017 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 03/15/2017 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 03/22/2017 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 03/29/2017 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 04/05/2017 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 04/12/2017 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 05/03/2017 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM
Wednesday - 05/10/2017 - 6:00 AM - 6:50 AM


LOCATION:
Bonsack Baptist Church
4845 Cloverdale Rd.
Roanoke, Virginia 24019


INFORMATION:
Come Join Us!


CONTACT US:
Phone: 540-977-5701
Email: splenge@bonsackbaptist.org
Website: Bonsack Baptist Church