Event Registration

Awana 2017-2018

AT Foothills Community Church


DATES:
Wednesday - 09/20/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/27/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/04/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/11/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/18/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/25/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/08/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/15/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/29/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/06/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/13/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/10/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/17/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/24/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/31/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/07/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/14/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/21/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/28/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/07/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/14/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/21/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/28/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/11/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/18/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/25/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/02/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/09/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM


LOCATION:
Foothills Community Church
11102 N Forker Rd
Spokane, Washington 99217


INFORMATION:
It is our desire at Foothills Community Church to participate in the mission of God by going out to proclaim the good news about Jesus Christ!


CONTACT US:
Phone: 515-402-3898
Email: ahendrickson3@gmail.com
Website: Foothills Community Church