Event Registration

BBC AWANA 2017

AT Blackman Baptist Church


DATES:
Wednesday - 09/06/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/13/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/20/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/27/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/04/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday - 10/07/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/11/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/11/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/18/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/25/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/01/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/08/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/15/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/22/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/29/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/06/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/13/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/20/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/27/2017 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/03/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/10/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/17/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/24/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/31/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/07/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/14/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/21/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/28/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/07/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/14/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/21/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday - 03/24/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/28/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/04/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/11/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/18/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/25/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/02/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/09/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/16/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/23/2018 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


LOCATION:
Blackman Baptist Church
390 Brinkley Rd.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37128


INFORMATION:
Come Join Us!


CONTACT US:
Phone: 931-619-3065
Email: awana@blackmanbaptist.org
Website: Blackman Baptist Church