Event Registration

Children's Music Camp

AT Woodlawn Baptist Church


DATES:
Monday - 06/11/2018 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday - 06/12/2018 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday - 06/13/2018 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday - 06/14/2018 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday - 06/15/2018 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday - 06/18/2018 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday - 06/19/2018 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday - 06/20/2018 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday - 06/21/2018 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday - 06/22/2018 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM


LOCATION:
Woodlawn Baptist Church
407 Talmadge Avenue
Garden City, Georgia 31408


INFORMATION:
Welcome to Woodlawn! We are excited that you have chosen to attend Music Camp this summer! Please complete this registration form for our records. If you have any questions, you may call the church office at 912-964-8676. We can't wait to see you there!


CONTACT US:
Phone: 912-964-8676
Email: jessicalindblad89@gmail.com
Website: Woodlawn Baptist Church