Event Registration

AWANA 2018-2019

DATES:
Sunday - 09/09/2018 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 09/16/2018 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 09/23/2018 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 09/30/2018 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 10/07/2018 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 10/14/2018 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 10/21/2018 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 10/28/2018 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 11/04/2018 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 11/11/2018 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 11/18/2018 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 12/02/2018 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 12/09/2018 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 01/06/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 01/13/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 01/20/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 01/27/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 02/10/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 02/17/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 02/24/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 03/03/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 03/10/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 03/17/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 03/24/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 03/31/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 04/07/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 04/28/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 05/05/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

INFORMATION:
Come Join Us!

CONTACT US:
Lakewood Baptist Church
Lakewood Baptist Church, 3520 Mt. Gallant Road
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29732
Phone: 803-366-3443
Email: hicklins@comporium.net
Website: Lakewood Baptist Church