Event Registration

Faith Kidz

DATES:
Wednesday - 09/05/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/12/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/19/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/26/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/03/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/10/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/17/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/24/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/31/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/07/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/28/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/05/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/12/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/19/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/09/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/16/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/23/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/30/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/06/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/13/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/20/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/27/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/06/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/13/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/20/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/27/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/03/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/10/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/17/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/24/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/01/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/08/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/15/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/22/2019 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

INFORMATION:
Come Join Us!

CONTACT US:
Gretna Baptist Church
20725 E Angus Rd
Greatna, Nebraska 68028
Phone: 402-719-7972
Email: mr.mrs.viox@gmail.com
Website: Gretna Baptist Church