Event Registration

AWANA 2019/2020 Season

DATES:
Wednesday - 09/04/2019 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/11/2019 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/18/2019 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/25/2019 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/02/2019 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/09/2019 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/16/2019 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/23/2019 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/30/2019 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/06/2019 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/13/2019 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/20/2019 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/27/2019 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/04/2019 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/11/2019 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/18/2019 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/08/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/15/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/22/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/29/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/05/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/12/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/19/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/26/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/04/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/11/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/18/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/25/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/01/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/08/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/15/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/22/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/29/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/06/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/13/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/20/2020 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

INFORMATION:
Our 2019/20 AWANA season will begin on September 4,2019 and will run through May 20, 2020. We will meet on the lower level of Faith Baptist Church from 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM Our program is available for children that are 3 year's old by Sep 1st through 6th grade.
Please PRE-register using the link to the left for "Learner Registration".
Come join us for fun-filled Scripture-rich experiences that lead us to know, love and serve Jesus Christ.

CONTACT US:
Faith Baptist Church
765 Commonwealth Ave
Warwick, Rhode Island 02886
Phone: 401-738-7664
Email: shaunna@faithbaptistri.org
Website: Faith Baptist Church