Event Registration

AWANA 2019 - 2020

DATES:
Sunday - 09/08/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 09/15/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 09/29/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 10/06/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 10/13/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 10/20/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 10/27/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 11/03/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 11/10/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 11/17/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 12/01/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 12/08/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 01/05/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 01/12/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 01/19/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 01/26/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 02/02/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 02/09/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 02/16/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 02/23/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 03/01/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 03/08/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 03/29/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 04/05/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 04/19/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 04/26/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

INFORMATION:
Club is for ages 2 through 5th grade. Clubbers will learn about the the love God has for them, and how to memorize his Word. We can't wait to meet you guys!

CONTACT US:
Lake Ellen Baptist Church
4495 Crawfordville Hwy
Crawfordville, Florida 32327
Phone: 850-926-5265
Email: johnnie62284@gmail.com
Website: Lake Ellen Baptist Church