Event Registration

Awana

DATES:
Sunday - 01/12/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 01/19/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 01/26/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 02/02/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 02/16/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 02/23/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 03/01/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 03/08/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 03/15/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 03/15/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 03/22/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 04/05/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 04/26/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 05/03/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 05/17/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 05/24/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 05/31/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

INFORMATION:
Come Join Us!

CONTACT US:
First Baptist Church Maiden
50 East Main Street
Maiden, North Carolina 28650
Phone: 8289620501
Email: allisonbentleyfbcm@gmail.com
Website: First Baptist Church Maiden