Event Registration

AWANA 2019-2020

DATES:
Sunday - 09/08/2019 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 09/15/2019 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 09/22/2019 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 09/29/2019 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 10/13/2019 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 10/20/2019 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 10/27/2019 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 11/03/2019 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 11/10/2019 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 11/17/2019 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 11/24/2019 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday - 12/06/2019 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday - 01/05/2020 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 01/12/2020 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 01/19/2020 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 01/26/2020 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 02/02/2020 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 02/09/2020 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 02/16/2020 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 02/23/2020 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 03/01/2020 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 03/08/2020 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 03/15/2020 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday - 03/20/2020 - 11:06 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday - 03/22/2020 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 03/29/2020 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 04/05/2020 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 04/19/2020 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 05/03/2020 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 05/17/2020 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM

INFORMATION:
Hi - Thank you for registering your child for AWANA! We're looking forward to a fun year of learning about Jesus and His love for us.

AWANA is for children ages 2 thru 6th Grade. We meet every Sunday night (some excluded) starting at 5:15pm - 7:00pm

CONTACT US:
Hopewell Baptist Church
18841 Davidson-Concord Road
Davidson, North Carolina 28036
Phone: 7048923749
Email: Awana@hopewellbaptistchurch.com
Website: Hopewell Baptist Church