TeamKID: Kids in Discipleship 2020-21

DATES:

Wednesday - 09/09/2020 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 09/16/2020 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 09/23/2020 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 09/30/2020 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 10/21/2020 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 10/28/2020 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 11/04/2020 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 11/11/2020 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 11/18/2020 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 12/02/2020 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 12/09/2020 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 12/16/2020 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 01/06/2021 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 01/13/2021 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 01/20/2021 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 01/27/2021 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 02/03/2021 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 02/10/2021 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 02/17/2021 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 02/24/2021 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 03/03/2021 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 03/24/2021 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 03/31/2021 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 04/07/2021 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 04/14/2021 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 04/21/2021 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 04/28/2021 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 05/05/2021 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday - 05/12/2021 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM


INFORMATION:

TeamKid is a fun, ministry that encourages kids to know Jesus Christ and grow in a relationship with Him. It features bible stories, life application, verse, missions videos. Come Join us on Zoom! (PLEASE FILL IN ALL FIELDS ON REGISTRATION FORM. Thank you!)

Corona Baptist Church is located on the corner of Ray Road and Lakeshore Drive.
Iglesia Bautista Corona está situado en la esquina de Ray Road y Lakeshore Drive.

CONTACT US:

Corona Baptist Church
4450 W. Ray Road
Chandler, Arizona 85226
Phone: 480-838-4040

Email: sarahrojasmolina@yahoo.com
Website: Corona Baptist Church