Awana 2020-2021

DATES:

Wednesday - 09/09/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/16/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/23/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/30/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/07/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/14/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/21/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/28/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/04/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/11/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/18/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/02/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/09/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/16/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/06/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/13/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/20/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/27/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/03/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/10/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/17/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/24/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/03/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/10/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/17/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/24/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/31/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/07/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/14/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/21/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM


INFORMATION:

Come Join Us!

CONTACT US:

St John Mennonite Church
15988 Road 4
Pandora, Ohio 45877
Phone: 419-792-9319

Email: rantrim@sjm.church
Website: St John Mennonite Church