Awana 2020-2021

DATES:

Wednesday - 09/16/2020 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/23/2020 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/30/2020 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/07/2020 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/14/2020 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/14/2020 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/21/2020 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/21/2020 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/04/2020 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/11/2020 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/18/2020 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/02/2020 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/09/2020 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/16/2020 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/06/2021 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/13/2021 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/20/2021 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/27/2021 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/03/2021 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/10/2021 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/17/2021 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/24/2021 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/03/2021 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/10/2021 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/17/2021 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/24/2021 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/07/2021 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/14/2021 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/21/2021 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/28/2021 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/05/2021 - 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM


INFORMATION:

Welcome to Awana 2020-2021! We are excited about what this year will bring and look forward to seeing your kids soon!

CONTACT US:

First Baptist Church, Slidell
4141 Pontchartrain Dr.
Slidell, Louisiana 70458
Phone: 985-643-3456

Email: melanie.lawler@fbcslidell.org
Website: First Baptist Church, Slidell