Wednesdays@1st 2020/2021

DATES:

Wednesday - 09/02/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/09/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/16/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/23/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/30/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/07/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/14/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/21/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/28/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/04/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/11/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/18/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 12/02/2020 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


INFORMATION:

Wednesdays at First Decatur

Wednesday Night Kidz - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
2yrs. - 6th grade (by Sept. 1, 2020)
Cost: Handbooks, $10 (Optional) and Kidz@1st T-Shirts, $10 (Optional)
Children's Minister: Miranda Boswell
Miranda@firstdecatur.us
940-627-3235

CONTACT US:

First Baptist Church
1200 Preskitt Road
Decatur, Texas 76234
Phone: 940-627-3235

Email: miranda@firstdecatur.us
Website: First Baptist Church