FBC KIDS on MISSION

DATES:

Wednesday - 09/09/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/16/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/23/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/30/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/07/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/14/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/21/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/28/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/04/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/11/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/18/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/02/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/09/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/16/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


INFORMATION:

Come Join Us!

CONTACT US:

First Baptist Church
64 Court Square
Alexander City, Alabama 35010
Phone: 256-234-6351

Email: marie@fbc-ac.org
Website: First Baptist Church