Wednesday Night Clubs 2020

DATES:

Wednesday - 09/23/2020 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 09/30/2020 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 10/07/2020 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 10/14/2020 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 10/21/2020 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 10/28/2020 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 11/04/2020 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 11/11/2020 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 11/18/2020 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 12/02/2020 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 12/09/2020 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 01/06/2021 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 01/13/2021 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 01/20/2021 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 02/03/2021 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 02/10/2021 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 02/24/2021 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 03/03/2021 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 03/10/2021 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 03/17/2021 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 03/31/2021 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 04/07/2021 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 04/14/2021 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Wednesday - 04/21/2021 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM


INFORMATION:

Wednesday Night Clubs Small Groups are happening this year! Register to join us at church in a small group or at home with your family. Bible story will be provided in video form and small groups will gather to complete fun lesson activities together.

CONTACT US:

Chapel Hill Church
4888 Pilot Knob Road
Eagan, Minnesota 55122
Phone: 651-681-1658

Email: lboyd@chapelhillchurch.com
Website: Chapel Hill Church