JAM 2020

DATES:

Tuesday - 09/15/2020 - 4:10 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 09/22/2020 - 4:10 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 09/29/2020 - 4:10 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 10/06/2020 - 4:10 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 10/13/2020 - 4:10 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 10/20/2020 - 4:10 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 10/27/2020 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 11/03/2020 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 11/10/2020 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 11/17/2020 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 12/01/2020 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 12/08/2020 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 12/15/2020 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 01/05/2021 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 01/12/2021 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 01/19/2021 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 01/26/2021 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 02/02/2021 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 02/09/2021 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 02/16/2021 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 02/23/2021 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 03/02/2021 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 03/09/2021 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 03/16/2021 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 03/30/2021 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 04/06/2021 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 04/13/2021 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 04/20/2021 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 04/27/2021 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 05/04/2021 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 05/11/2021 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 05/18/2021 - 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM


INFORMATION:

Come Join Us!

CONTACT US:

Mayhill Baptist Church
3510 U S Highway 82
Mayhill, New Mexico 88339
Phone: 575-687-3754

Email: mbc@pvtn.net
Website: Mayhill Baptist Church