AWANA 2020-21

DATES:

Wednesday - 09/30/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/07/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/14/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/21/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/28/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/04/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/11/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/11/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/18/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/25/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/02/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/09/2020 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/06/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/13/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/20/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/27/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/03/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/10/2021 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM


INFORMATION:

Welcome to AWANA for the 2019-20 school year! We are thrilled to have your family participating in this ministry, and we look forward to serving you as we seek to help your children know Christ and follow him.

CONTACT US:

Amherst Baptist Church
100 Willow Ridge Dr.
Amherst, New York 14228
Phone: 716-912-8265

Email: kathryn@amherstbaptist.com
Website: Amherst Baptist Church