TeamKid/Youth Live

DATES:

Thursday - 01/28/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday - 02/04/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday - 02/11/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday - 02/18/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday - 02/25/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday - 03/04/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday - 03/11/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday - 03/18/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday - 04/08/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday - 04/15/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday - 04/22/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday - 04/29/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


INFORMATION:

Come Join Us!

CONTACT US:

First Christian Church
53 W Main St
Peru, Indiana 46970
Phone: 7654733105

Email: iwatson@fccperu.org
Website: First Christian Church