TeamKid

DATES:

Wednesday - 09/08/2021 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 09/15/2021 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 09/22/2021 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 09/29/2021 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 10/06/2021 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 10/13/2021 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 10/20/2021 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 10/27/2021 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 11/03/2021 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 11/10/2021 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 11/17/2021 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 12/01/2021 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 12/08/2021 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 12/15/2021 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 01/05/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 01/12/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 01/19/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 01/26/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 02/02/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 02/09/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 02/16/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 02/23/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 03/02/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 03/09/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 03/16/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 03/23/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 03/30/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 04/06/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 04/20/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 04/27/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 05/04/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 05/11/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 05/18/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 05/25/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 06/01/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday - 06/08/2022 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM


INFORMATION:

TeamKID is a fun, high-energy ministry that encourages kids to know Jesus Christ and to grow in a relationship with Him.  That's why TeamKID ends with KID.  KID stands for Kids in Discipleship!  All parts of TeamKID - Bible stories, Scripture memory, mission activities, life application, and recreation games - connect to teach lif lessons to kids.

CONTACT US:

Boones Mill Baptist Church
10 Whispering Creek Rd
Boones Mill, Virginia 24065
Phone: 5404200092

Email: crosegriff@gmail.com
Website: Boones Mill Baptist Church