Adventurer Club 2021 -2022

DATES:

Sunday - 08/29/2021 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday - 09/18/2021 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday - 10/02/2021 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday - 10/09/2021 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday - 10/22/2021 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday - 10/23/2021 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday - 10/23/2021 - 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - 10/23/2021 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday - 11/06/2021 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday - 11/20/2021 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday - 01/08/2022 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday - 01/15/2022 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday - 02/05/2022 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday - 02/19/2022 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday - 03/05/2022 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday - 03/19/2022 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday - 04/02/2022 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday - 04/09/2022 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday - 04/23/2022 - 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday - 04/23/2022 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM


INFORMATION:

Come Join Us!

CONTACT US:

Forest Lake Church - Children's Ministries
515 Harley Lester Lane
Apopka, Florida 32703
Phone: 407-869-0680

Email: forestlakeadventurers@gmail.com
Website: Forest Lake Church - Children's Ministries