AWANA 2021/2022

DATES:

Sunday - 09/12/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 09/19/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 09/26/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 10/17/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 10/24/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 10/31/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 11/07/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 11/14/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 11/21/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 11/28/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 12/05/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 12/12/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 12/19/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 01/09/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 01/16/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 01/23/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 01/30/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 02/06/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 02/13/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 02/20/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 02/27/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 03/06/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 03/13/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 03/20/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 03/27/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 04/03/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 04/10/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 04/17/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 04/24/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 05/01/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 05/08/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 05/15/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 05/22/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 05/29/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 06/05/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


INFORMATION:

Come Join Us!

CONTACT US:

McQueen Road Baptist Church
24211 S. McQueen Rd.
Chandler, Arizona 85249
Phone: 4808956531

Email: mrbc10082@gmail.com
Website: McQueen Road Baptist Church