Amplify 2021-2022

DATES:

Wednesday - 08/25/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/01/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/08/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/15/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/22/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/29/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/06/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/13/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/20/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/27/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/03/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/10/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/17/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 12/01/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 12/08/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 12/15/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 01/12/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 01/19/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 01/26/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


INFORMATION:

Thank you joining us in our journey through the Bible. Registration Fee $25 for the year This includes: Amplify Shirt 1st Amplify Bag Amplify Workbooks Family Meal each week from 5:20-5:50 If you need a scholarship, please let us know

 

CONTACT US:

1st EFree Boone
1407 Kate Shelly
Boone, Iowa 50036
Phone: 5152129096

Email: sammyb415@msn.com
Website: 1st EFree Boone