AWANA 2021-2022

DATES:

Wednesday - 08/11/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 08/18/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 08/25/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/01/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/08/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/15/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/22/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/06/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/13/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/20/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/27/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/03/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/10/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/17/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 12/01/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 12/08/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 12/15/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 01/05/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 01/12/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 01/19/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 01/26/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 02/02/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 02/09/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 02/16/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 03/02/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 03/09/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 03/16/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 03/23/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 03/30/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 04/13/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 04/20/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 04/27/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 05/04/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 05/11/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 05/18/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 05/25/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


INFORMATION:

Welcome to AWANA @ KFBC Kidz! This year, Awana will run from 6:00 - 7:30.  We are excited that your kiddo will be joining us for our AWANA clubs! We look forward to partnering with you in building the faith of your child! We are all His Workmanship! We're all working, growing and becoming more like Jesus! Adults and Kids alike!

CONTACT US:

Kennesaw First Baptist Church
2958 North Main Street
Kennesaw, Georgia 30144
Phone: 770-427-3109

Email: chris@kfbc.org
Website: Kennesaw First Baptist Church