KidsLife 21-22

DATES:

Wednesday - 08/18/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 08/25/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/01/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/08/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/15/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/22/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/29/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/06/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/20/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/27/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/03/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/10/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/17/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 12/01/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 12/08/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 12/15/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 01/05/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 01/12/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 01/19/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 01/26/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 02/02/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 02/09/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 02/16/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 02/23/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 03/02/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 03/09/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 03/23/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 03/30/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 04/06/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 04/13/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 04/20/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 04/27/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


INFORMATION:

Come Join Us!

CONTACT US:

Mehan Union Church
8300 E 68th
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74074
Phone: 405-743-2097

Email: mehanunionchurch@gmail.com
Website: Mehan Union Church