2021-2022 AWANA

DATES:

Sunday - 08/22/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 08/29/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 09/12/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 09/19/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 09/26/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 10/03/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 10/10/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 10/17/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 10/24/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 11/14/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 11/21/2021 - 5:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 12/05/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 12/12/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 01/09/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 01/16/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 01/23/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 01/30/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 02/06/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 02/13/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 02/20/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 02/27/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 03/06/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 03/13/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 03/20/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 03/27/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 04/03/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 04/24/2022 - 5:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 05/01/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


INFORMATION:

Come Join Us!

CONTACT US:

Lakewood Baptist Church
3520 Mt. Gallant Road
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29732
Phone: 8033663443

Email: rcourtney@lakewoodfamily.com
Website: Lakewood Baptist Church