FBC Kids Fall 2021

DATES:

Wednesday - 09/08/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/15/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/22/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/29/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/06/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/13/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/20/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/27/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/03/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/10/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/10/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/17/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 12/01/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 12/08/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 12/08/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 12/15/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


INFORMATION:

FBC Kids are excited to annouce we are starting back the Fall 2021 BIG!!! Our beloved Children's Choirs are back as well as our Children's Missions classes. We will also be having family dinners starting at 5:15pm at a miminial cost. Check in begins at 5:50, Choir starts at 6pm and Childrens Mission classes follow. Release time is 7:30pm and will require and adult to pick up in the designated room.

CONTACT US:

FBC Morehead City
810 Bridges Street
Morehead City, North Carolina 28557
Phone: 910-813-5618

Email: vlewis@fbcmhc.org
Website: FBC Morehead City