Kids on Mission 2021-22

DATES:

Wednesday - 08/25/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/01/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/08/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/15/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/22/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/29/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/06/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/13/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/20/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/10/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/17/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/15/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/22/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/29/2021 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


INFORMATION:

FBC KIDS ON MISSION

2021-22

CONTACT US:

First Baptist Church
64 Court Square
Alexander City, Alabama 35010
Phone: 256-234-6351

Email: marie@fbc-ac.org
Website: First Baptist Church