Kids' Club 21-22

DATES:

Wednesday - 10/20/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/27/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/03/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/10/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/17/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 12/01/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 12/08/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 12/15/2021 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 01/05/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 01/12/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 01/19/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 01/26/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 02/02/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 02/09/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 02/16/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 02/23/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 03/02/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 03/09/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 03/16/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


INFORMATION:

Kids' Club is the mid-week children's ministry of First Baptist Church.  Kids' Club meets on Wednesday nights from 6:00 to 7:30 beginning on Wednesday, October 20 thru March 16.  Each week kids will learn a Bible lesson that teaches the truth about Jesus, play games, make crafts, and sing a few songs.  

CONTACT US:

First Baptist Church
2268 N State Route 1-17
Momence, Illinois 60954
Phone: 815-472-2812

Email: cleaner4@juno.com
Website: First Baptist Church