Wednesday Nights

DATES:

Wednesday - 09/07/2022 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/14/2022 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/21/2022 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/05/2022 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/12/2022 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/19/2022 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/02/2022 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/09/2022 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/16/2022 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/30/2022 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/07/2022 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/14/2022 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/21/2022 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/11/2023 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/18/2023 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/25/2023 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/01/2023 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/08/2023 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/15/2023 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/22/2023 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/01/2023 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/08/2023 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/15/2023 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/22/2023 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/29/2023 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/12/2023 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/19/2023 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/26/2023 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/03/2023 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/10/2023 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/17/2023 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM


INFORMATION:

Come Join Us!

CONTACT US:

Harmony Baptist Church
1575 Harmony Church Road
Dawsonville, Georgia 30534
Phone: 7069745091

Email: harmonybcvbs@gmail.com
Website: Harmony Baptist Church