2022/2023 Awana

DATES:

Wednesday - 09/07/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/14/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/21/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 09/28/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/05/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/12/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/19/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 10/26/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/02/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/09/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/16/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 11/30/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 12/07/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 12/14/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 01/04/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 01/11/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 01/18/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 01/25/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 02/08/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 02/08/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 02/15/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 02/22/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 03/01/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 03/08/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 03/22/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 03/29/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 04/05/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 04/12/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 04/19/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 04/26/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday - 05/03/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


INFORMATION:

Come Join Us!

CONTACT US:

First Baptist Church Basehor
PO Box 236, 1410 N. 155th St
Basehor, Kansas 66007
Phone: 9137241091

Email: fbcbasehor@sbcglobal.net
Website: First Baptist Church Basehor