AWANA

DATES:

Sunday - 09/11/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 09/18/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 09/25/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 10/02/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 10/09/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 10/16/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 10/23/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 10/30/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 11/06/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 11/13/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 11/20/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 12/04/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 12/11/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 12/18/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 01/08/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 01/15/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 01/22/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 02/05/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 02/19/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 02/26/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 03/05/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 03/12/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 03/19/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 03/26/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 04/02/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 04/16/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 04/23/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 04/30/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 05/07/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday - 05/21/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


INFORMATION:

What is AWANA?

Disciples prayerfully making disciples...

AWANA is focused on providing Bible based evangelism & discipleship with scripture memory & for for ages 2 thru 5th grade.

AWANA & the unchanging gospel give the children the opportunity to know, love, & serve Jesus as they walk boldly into the future.

Please join us Sunday nights 6-7:30pm, Sept. 11, 2022 thru May 21, 2023.

Puggles - ages 2

Cubbies ages 3&4 (preK)

Sparks K-2nd Grade

T&T 3rd-5th Grade

NO REGISTRATION FEE

CONTACT US:

First Baptist Church of Perryville
4800 West Pulaski Highway; PO Box 342
Perryville, Maryland 21903
Phone: 410-642-6865

Email: brianterrih@verizon.net
Website: First Baptist Church of Perryville