AWANA 2022-23

DATES:

Sunday - 09/11/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 09/18/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 09/25/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 10/02/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 10/09/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 10/16/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 10/23/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 11/06/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 11/13/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 11/20/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 12/04/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 12/11/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 12/18/2022 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 01/15/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 01/22/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 01/29/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 02/05/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 02/12/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 02/19/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 02/26/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 03/05/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 03/12/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 04/02/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 04/16/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 04/23/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday - 04/30/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


INFORMATION:

AWANA Club is for ages 2 through 5th grade. Clubbers will learn about the the love God has for them, and how to memorize his Word. Hope you'll join us on Sunday evenings from 5-7 PM, beginning September 11th, 2022.

CONTACT US:

Lake Ellen Baptist Church
4495 Crawfordville Hwy
Crawfordville, Florida 32327
Phone: 850-926-5265

Email: brody@lakeellenbaptistchurch.org
Website: Lake Ellen Baptist Church