AWANAS 2022

DATES:

Wednesday - 10/19/2022 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/26/2022 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/02/2022 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/09/2022 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/16/2022 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/30/2022 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/07/2022 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/14/2022 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/04/2023 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/11/2023 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/18/2023 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/25/2023 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/01/2023 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/08/2023 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/15/2023 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/22/2023 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/01/2023 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/08/2023 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/22/2023 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/29/2023 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/05/2023 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/12/2023 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/19/2023 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/26/2023 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/03/2023 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/10/2023 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


INFORMATION:

AWANA is for ages 3yrs thru 6th grade. Start date is October 19th 6:00-8:00pm. Enrollment deadline is Nov. 9th.

CONTACT US:

Fairview Baptist Church
1200 University Blvd.
Durant, Oklahoma 74701
Phone: 580-775-0995

Email: cbaucom68@gmail.com
Website: Fairview Baptist Church