AWANA 2022-2023

DATES:

Wednesday - 08/24/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 08/31/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/07/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/14/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/21/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/28/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/05/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/19/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/26/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/02/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/09/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/16/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/30/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/07/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/14/2022 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/11/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/18/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/25/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/01/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/08/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/15/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/22/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/01/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/08/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/22/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 03/29/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/05/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/12/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/19/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 04/26/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/03/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 05/10/2023 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


INFORMATION:

For students age 4 through 6th grade. Come join while we learn about God's character, people and events from the Bible, and grow in Christ's love at AWANA Club each Wednesday evening.

CONTACT US:

First Baptist Church
2238 E Main
Cushing, Oklahoma 74023
Phone: 918-225-4790

Email: office@fbccushing.org
Website: First Baptist Church