FBC Kids Wednesday Nights 23-24

DATES:

Wednesday - 08/09/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 08/16/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 08/23/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 08/30/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/06/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/13/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/20/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 09/27/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/04/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/18/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 10/25/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/01/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/08/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/15/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 11/29/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/06/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 12/13/2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/10/2024 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/17/2024 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/24/2024 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 01/31/2024 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/07/2024 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/14/2024 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/21/2024 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday - 02/28/2024 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


INFORMATION:

FBC Kids Wednesday Nights 23-24

CONTACT US:

First Baptist Church
64 Court Square
Alexander City, Alabama 35010
Phone: 256-234-6351

Email: marie@fbc-ac.org
Website: First Baptist Church